Uninstalling Upload Sync
To uninstall Upload Sync, please open the 'Apps' section of your Shopify admin, and click Delete next to Upload Sync. Your subscription will be canceled automatically. You may see a charge on your next Shopify invoice covering the current billing period, but no more charges will be created.
We don't add any code to your theme, so there's nothing left to do. No files will be deleted from your Google Drive, but future orders won't be synced.